Eparchies and Exarchates of the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church

The Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church is composed by the following metropolises, eparchies and exarchates:

Kyiv-Halych metropolis, which includes:

Lviv metropolis, which includes:

Ivano-Frankivsk metropolis, which includes:

Ternopil-Zboriv metropolis, which includes:

Outside Ukraine, the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church includes:

In Poland, the Przemyśl-Warsaw metropolis has more than 100 parishes. The number of believers exceeds 300,000. It includes:

There are two eparchies and two exarchates in Western Europe:

In the UK

In France

In Germany and Scandinavian countries

In Italy

There are two metropolises in North America:

In the USA, the Philadelphia metropolis was created, which includes four eparchies:

In Canada, the Winnipeg metropolis was created, which includes five dioceses:

There are also metropolis and eparchies in Brazil, Argentina and Australia:

The Curitiba metropolis was created in Brazil, which includes two eparchies:

In Argentina

In Australia

Ukrainian Greek Catholics also have a vicariate in Romania, communities in Lithuania (Vilnius), Latvia (Riga, Daugavpils and Rezekne), Estonia (Tallinn), Moldova (Chisinau), Austria, Paraguay, Venezuela, Portugal, Spain, Greece, Switzerland, Belgium, Kazakhstan, the United Arab Emirates, the Republic of South Africa (Cape Town) and Russia.